Knowledge base

ค้นหาบทความเกี่ยวกับข้อมูลของแต่ละฟีเจอร์ คำแนะนำในการแก้ไขปัญหา
และข้อมูลทางเทคนิคอื่นๆ เกี่ยวกับบริการของ Hostinger

Can I downgrade to free hosting?

Modified on:
free downgrade delete

Your Premium or Business package cannot be downgraded to a Free package. You can, however, Delete your Premium/Business account and order a new Free package for it.

IMPORTANT: Make sure you make backups before deleting your account, as all of your files, settings, databases will be removed with the account.

You will be required to re-upload your websites files and your email accounts, as well as emails, will be lost in this process. Keep in mind that emails are not included in backups.
 

  • ใช้ง่าย เครื่องมือสร้างเว็บ
  • การันตี Uptime 99.9%
  • รับความช่วยเหลือแบบ 24/7
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-วัน ไม่พึงพอใจยินดีคืนเงิน
รีบคว้าข้อเสนอก่อนหมดเวลา!
เริ่มต้น
฿
39
00
/เดือน
ประหยัด 82%
มาเริ่มกันเลย